mijclou
mijclou_logo zwart.png
CAPTURE_820.jpg
 

 

 

 

PHILOSOPHY

 

mijclou always uses very SOFT fabrics. One should not only accessorize themselves with our scarves, but feel

COMFORTABLY wrapped and protected as well. We use NATURAL blends: virgin wool, cashmere, alpaca and silk,

very often combined with fine original micromodal to make the fabric even softer.

 
 
CAPTURE_312.jpg
 
 

C O L L E C T I O N

Mijclou is the first designer collection accessories available from stock.

Our scarves and ponchos are soft and cosy, made of luxurious blends of fine natural fibres.

The mijclou handwriting is serene, pure and tranquil; perfectly matching

the new fashion feeling for simplicity and easy-to-wear.

"We make fine accessories lasting for more than one season"

 

Italien

made

 
xCAPTURE_443cmyk.jpg
 

WHERE TO BUY      

      

Netherlands:

 

Versteegh

World Fashion Centre
Stand 3.01.37
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 13

Amsterdam@mijclou.com

B2B BELGIUM:

 

A-Zone Showroom Brussels

Trademart Brussels Atrium

20-21-22

Atomium Square 1 PB 127,

B-1020 Brussel

brussel@mijclou.com

 

B2B GERMANY:

 

A-Zone Showroom Berlin

Haus 5 EG Raum 502

Buckower Damm 114

12349 Berlijn

+ 49 (0) 30 74206894

berlin@mijclou.com

 

A-Zone Showroom Hamburg

Mode Centrum Hamburg, Haus B/8.OG/Raum 837

Modering 3, D-22457 Hamburg

+ 49 (0) 40 55007250

hamburg@mijclou.com

 

A-Zone Showroom Eschborn

Haus der mode, Haus 4/2. OG/Raum 250

Frankfurterstrasse 70,

D-65760 Eschborn

+ 49 (0) 6196 9696490

eschborn@mijclou.com

 

A-Zone Showroom Leipzig

MMC - Mitteldeutsches Mode Center, Haus A/1. OG/Raum 101

Münchener Ring 2

D-04435 Schkeuditz/Leipzig

+ 49 (0) 34204 379776

leipzig@mijclou.com

 

A-Zone Showroom Munich

MTC-World of Fashion, Haus 4/1. OG/Raum 117-118

Taunusstrasse 45, D-80807 München

+ 49 (0)21 31101758

meunchen@mijclou.com

 

A-Zone Showroom Sindelfingen

Haus der mode Exquisit, EG/Raum 008

Mahdentalstrasse 96-98, D-71065 Sindelfingen

+ 49 (0) 7031 633588

sindelfingen@mijclou.com

 

A-Zone by Versteegh Showroom Neuss

Imotex 5. Etage/Raum 509-510

Breslauerstrasse 8, D-41460 Neuss

+49 (0) 21 31101758

neuss@mijclou.com

 

B2B AUSTRIA:

A-Zone Showroom Salzburg

Brandboxx Salzburg 1. O.G-Raum A13//15/17

Moosfeldstrasse 1, A-5101 Bergheim

+43 (0) 662 890022

salzburg@mijclou.com

 

 

 

mijclou brand of MPD Accessories, Gyroscoopweg 122, 1042 AZ Amsterdam, 020-4808182 , if you want to get intouch with us, pls let us know! info@mijclou.com